One of Drake’s New Tracks is an Unreleased Michael Jackson Song

One of Drake’s New Tracks is an Unreleased Michael Jackson Song 

Posted: 1:45 pm Friday, June 29th, 2018

By Chase

Drake released the track list yesterday for his new album “Scorpion”.  It’s a DOUBLE album, with 25 songs.  And his guests include Jay-Z, Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign, and Michael Jackson!

Michael appears on a song called “Don’t Matter to Me”.  TMZ says it’s one of Michael’s previously unreleased tracks and Drake raps and sings over it.

Also on the album are Nicki Minaj, Future and Paul Anka.

Within an hour of its release, ‘Scorpion’ shot up to No. 1 on the iTunes chart and on Apple Music. Spotify users, however, had to wait more than three hours until it was available on the streaming service.

The album was produced by Noah “40” Shebib and Oliver El-Khatib and features additional credits for No I.D., PARTYNEXTDOOR, Boi-1da, Stefflon Don, Murda Beatz, James Fauntleroy and nineteen85, among many others.

“Scorpion” is out NOW.