Ariana Grande Reveals “Sweetener” track list

Ariana Grande Reveals “Sweetener” track list 

Posted: 4:10 pm Friday, July 20th, 2018

By Chase

Ariana Grande has revealed the Sweetener track list. We can expect the new album August 17.



The 15-song list begins with “Raindrops” and concludes with a track called “Get Well Soon,” which Ariana has said was written about her anxiety following the Manchester bombing.


Her fiancé  is also featured on the album with a track named after him. It’s called ‘Pete’, a tribute to Pete Davidson.


She once again defended the song after facing criticism on Instagram. “He’s my fiancé. This is my album,” she commented. “I’m an honest and emotional artist and human being and if my openness in my work isn’t for you, that’s OK; I won’t be offended. Still wishing y’all all the love in the world.”


Here is the full track list:


“The Light Is Coming”
“God Is a Woman”
“No Tears Left to Cry”
“Better Off”
“Goodnight and Go”
“Get Well Soon”